Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Refinishing Denver Colorado
Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado Hardwood Floor Installation Denver Colorado
Denver's Premier Hardwood Flooring Professionals
Floor Refinishing Professional Hardwood Flooring Floor Refinishing and Installation Sanding, Installation and Refinishing Stairs an Floor Installation and Refinishing Free Hardwood Flooring Estimates Free Hardwood Flooring Estimates Hardwood Floors
Floor Refinishing

Start <<  Hardwood Installation and Dustless Refinishing

review spacer
Review Sticky Notes HelpCloseSave Review  
Spacer
Colorado Dustless : User Reviews    Sticky Review Notes for Colorado Dustless Notes

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Professionalism
Work performed in a timely manner
Overall Satisfaction
Average Rating:[4.95]

Number of Reviews: 83


Product Description



Review Spacer

Submit a Colorado Dustless review

Bookmarks facebook myspace
Email a Friend about this work Recomend to a friend
Printer friendly format Printer friendly format
save review to user control panel Save to User Control Panel
Subscribe to Colorado Dustless reviews Subscribe to Colorado Dustless reviews


User Reviews



review program
83 reviews available


Genesee Home, August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Mike N from Golden CO - See all reviews by Mike N

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye at Colorado Dustless was great to work with. He was very accommodating of our schedule and set my expectations straight according to a few things I was hoping to do that did not follow the NWFA guidelines. He's very knowledgeable and he and his crew did our install quickly clean and were great all around guys!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



My Floors are BEAUTIFUL, February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Regina C from Greenwood Village CO - See all reviews by Regina C

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his team did a fabulous job on my kitchen and bathroom hardwood floors. Simply stunning! Sye is also very honest. At my request he gave me a quote over the phone. My kitchen was actually larger than I estimated but Sye honored his original quote. I can also tell you that Colorado Dustless was the ONLY company during my extensive remodel that was actually on time and exceeded my expectations.

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Definitely worth recommending!, February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Anonymous

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his crew did a phenomenal job on our hardwoods! They look absolutely gorgeous! They were timely quick to get us fit into the schedule and left the place clean when done.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Completely Satisfied, July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Beth S. from Highlands Ranch CO - See all reviews by Beth S.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his crew went above our expectations when he put first-time hardwood flooring in our family room lacing it into existing hardwood in two other areas of our home. We were out of town when the work was being done and at our request Sye made an excellent decision about the color of the stain for the entire area. Because of health concerns within our family Sye worked efficiently and around our schedule to lessen the likelihood of an allergic reaction to products he uses. We could not be more satified with his help his workmanship and the end product. We have and will continue to recommend Colorado Dustless to our friends. We would chose no one else to do our floors in the future.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Exceeded my expectations, June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Patti R from Colorado - See all reviews by Patti R

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

After having my hardwood floors refinished by another company last year leaving dust so thick the house cleaning crew wouldn't stay my husband's plan to add additional hardwood was beyond abhorrent to me. Sye and his crew made me a believer again. They did a great job installing and weaving the new with the old flooring while keeping the dust to a minimum. He fully exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend Colorado Dustless!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Love this company!, May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Shana from Evergreen - See all reviews by Shana

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

we originally had our floors done by another floor company and they did a horrible job. After several attempts to fix the problem and it still not looking good we decided to use Colorado dustless. Sye is very knowledgeable about hardwood flooring and is very upfront and honest. We have used him to do our floors at two of our homes and we have been very impressed and satisfied with his work. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have their hardwood floors replaced or refinished.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Fast efficient reliable, April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Bobby H from Ken Caryl CO - See all reviews by Bobby H

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Refinished my hardwood floors in a three-day span exactly as promised. Showed up early in the morning and I could walk (carefully) on it in the evenings so very minimal inconvenience compared to previous refinishes. Note: "dustless" tremendously reduces the mess but is not 100% dustless so glad I moved furnishings to a different area and covered furniture.

Well done Sye and crew!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Fabulous Floors, April 19, 2015
Reviewer: David & Mary Barnes from Denver CO - See all reviews by David & Mary Barnes

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye & his men are extremely professional. We absolutely amazing. What a job. We had 2 bids then a reputable general contractor that my brother knows gave us Colorado Dustless. We knew from the 1st meeting Sye was getting the job We have hire crap contractors before. NOT THIS TIME!

Guys your talking sealer plus 4 coats.

Get your bids. Then call Colorado Dustless.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great Job!, April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon H. from Parker CO - See all reviews by Sharon H.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his crew showed up to do a screen and recoat on my extensive hardwood floors on perhaps one of the worst weather days in April. He was on time finished promptly and was very reasonably priced. The floors look beautiful! I will never use any other floor company for my hardwood floor needs.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Nicely done, March 06, 2015
Reviewer: Kristin G from Highlands Ranch Co - See all reviews by Kristin G

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Thrilled with the look of our refinished floors! Workmanship and customer service were exceptional.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Floor Refinishing, February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Anonymous

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and Co. just finished our floors. Amazing! Our floors look better than when we moved in to this NEW house. After 13 years of kids grandkids dogs (Great Dane and various puppies) and LIFE he did an incredible job. His work ethic and "always on time" philosophy is so impressive and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!!! Thank you Sye..

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Hardwood floor, January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Clint and Phyllis T from Bennett CO - See all reviews by Clint and Phyllis T

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Everything went well and we are very satisfied by the work product and finished work. Definitely will recommend company to any friends of ours

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Incredible job!!, November 04, 2014
Reviewer: Pam M. from Denver CO - See all reviews by Pam M.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Colorado Dustless did an amazing job with refinishing our worn out floor to making our floor look brand new!! They were very helpful and professional! I would highly recommend them to a friend or family member.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Very pleased in Lowry, October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ted C from Denver Colorado - See all reviews by Ted C

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his "crew" were at our home all 3 days at the exact time promised. The work went quickly and expertly. I'd recommend this business without any worry or qualification.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Harrop....Trailmark, September 17, 2014
Reviewer: J. Harrop from Littleton Co - See all reviews by J. Harrop

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Colorado Dustless just completed refinishing the hardwood floors in my home. I would definitely recommend them for their high quality work professionalism and fair pricing. I definitely will call on them again.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Wouldn't Use Anyone Else, August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Helen S. from Aurora CO - See all reviews by Helen S.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I first used Sye and Colorado Dustless based on a recommendation from a neighbor. That was about 7 or 8 years ago. Since that time I have had Sye remove carpet and replace it with hardwood on the main floor of my home and just recently had the entire main floor refinished. The work was done while I was on vacation and when I returned just as I expected everything was perfect. I had no doubt it would be. I have little patience with companies that take short cuts and do less than perfect work. I have never had that problem with Colorado Dustless. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality integrity and a fair price. Sye is the ultimate professional and stands behind his work.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Al aguayo, August 07, 2014
Reviewer: Al A from Lakewood Colorado - See all reviews by Al A

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and Anthony were fantastic! On time every day. Hard workers. Skilled and professional. They are " Second to None". Recommend them highly!!!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Skufca Home, May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Skufca from Aurora Colorado - See all reviews by Kathy Skufca

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Colorado Dustless did a fantastic job! My floors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Floor refinishing, May 05, 2014
Reviewer: Betsy M from Centennial Co - See all reviews by Betsy M

Customer Service   
Quality of Work  N/A      
Professionalism  N/A      
Work performed in a timely manner  N/A      
Overall Satisfaction  N/A      
0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Sye and his team did an awesome job! The floors look better now than they did when we first moved in. Amazingly there was NO dust and the house was clean when they finished the job. So very pleased!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Beautiful and flawless!, April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Pat W. from Centennial Co - See all reviews by Pat W.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his guys did wonderful job refinishing our hardwood floors. They were not on time....THEY ARRIVED EARLY! I would definitely use them again and will recommend them to everyone! Thanks guys! -Pat W.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Installation, March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie H. from colorado - See all reviews by Debbie H.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sy and his crew were wonderful. They were on time and professional. The work they completed was beautiful and completed on time. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Another Great Job!, February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jim G. from Centennial CO USA - See all reviews by Jim G.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his crew completed our main floor hardwood after installing all but the the living room and dining room 5 1/2 years ago.
The new floor matches fantastically with the other floor and looks beautiful. The job was performed on time and very professionally.
We recommend Colorado Dustless on jobs big or small.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Exceeded expectations, December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mike H. from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Mike H.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We are currently going through a remodle. This company was the only one who showed up when they said they would . Very clean an polite. They did a great job on our wood floors. Can't say enough good things about this whole process.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



New wood flooring installed, November 04, 2013
Reviewer: Sara S from Parker CO - See all reviews by Sara S

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We have beautiful new wood floors installed.The tear-out of the old floors and new installation was finished ahead of schedule. The crew was very nice and professional and the area was kept very clean. We also had new baseboards installed by them and they look fabulous. The floors and baseboards could not look nicer or have a better group of people working in your house!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Hair Salon Floors, October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa K from Cherry Creek Denver - See all reviews by Lisa K

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

An excellent job was done to refinish the parquet hardwood flooring in Bella Colore Salon. Their timeliness and the finish on this high traffic floor couldn't be better. I would highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Main Floor Hardwood Refinishing, September 06, 2013
Reviewer: Paula L. from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Paula L.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I had 1200 sq feet of hardwoods that looked horrible from the poor installation from our builders contractor. We saw Colorado Dustless on the internet and called them right away. Sye is professional friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Sye explained the entire process and even custom matched the color that I wanted along with the finish. He made very little mess and cleaned up everything when he left. His cost was significantly less than Guys Floors whom our builder used 10 years ago and the end result is much better. My floors look fabulous and could be featured in Better Homes & Gardens. I would definitely recommend his company.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Above and beyond, August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy F from Parker CO - See all reviews by Stacy F

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

HIGHY RECOMMEND!!! We had *new hardwood installed *floors refinished and multiple staircases upgraded from carpet to wood. The owner of the company is extremely knowledgeable and was present for ALL phases of the project and definitely went above and beyond our expectations. They were very professional *answered our many questions and were always on time *even finished earlier than expected. They paid attention to the smallest detail and left our home spotless. We couldn't be happier and would use them again and again! As far as pricing goes we found them to be competitive *you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Quick Efficient and Budget Friendly, August 07, 2013
Reviewer: Lara U. from Denver CO - See all reviews by Lara U.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Much appreciation to Sye and workers. Sye came out did the appraisal of refinishing the original hardwood floors and started working the day after we chose him.

The floors came out beautiful and family and friends are impressed with the work.

Thank you Sye!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Wash Park, August 04, 2013
Reviewer: Gwen A from Denver - See all reviews by Gwen A

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Once again a great job on our hardwood floors. They look fantastic.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Excellent work, July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Pat and Chris V from Parker CO - See all reviews by Pat and Chris V

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We recommned Colorado Dustless to anyone - they have worked with us twice on flooring and both times we just couldn't be more pleased with not just the way our floors turned out so beautifully but also how respectful they were of our time and needs and how clean they left everything when they were done.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Steve and Andrea, July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steven F from Castle Rock CO. - See all reviews by Steven F

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

This was a great company to work with and they did an excellent job. They even started and finished it before our expected date. They kept the area around the floor clean and picked up after each day of work.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



super floors, June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jon and Barb S from Centennial CO - See all reviews by Jon and Barb S

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Outstanding work by the guys. This was the 3rd time we have used them and each time it has been an outstanding job. Thanks Sye and Anthony

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great customer service, June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Laura M from Highlands Ranch CO - See all reviews by Laura M

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We are very happy with our new floors. Sye worked with us to find the perfect custom color that matched our other woodwork.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Refinished Floor, March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy W from Colorado - See all reviews by Cathy W

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye did an overall fantastic job. I am especially thankful for his immediate response when I was having an issue with a water leak problem. I would highly recommend him to others.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Fantastic!, February 23, 2013
Reviewer: David Richards from DenverColorado - See all reviews by David Richards

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Great work.Service quality of work just the best!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great Work!, February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Craig B. from Parker Co - See all reviews by Craig B.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I had my hard woods finished by Sye and they turned out beautiful. He was punctual and finsihed the job exactly when he said it would be done. There was almost no dust and we didn't have to cover any of our furniture. I would recommend Sye to anyone looking for a great harwood floor contractor! Thank you.

-Craig

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Quality Professional Work, January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Greg D. from Golden Colorado - See all reviews by Greg D.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We have had Colorado Dustless refinish our own floors and also a rental home. Both times the work was completed promptly without the slightest glitch. They show up on time do the work in a professional manner and finish without leaving a mess. Great company - I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Floor Refinishing, January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sally in Littleton from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Sally in Littleton

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

For a project that I thought would take longer than promised, be frustrating and totally awful Sye and his very professional floor refinishers made it the complete opposite. Since it'd been years since my floors had been refinished I was surprised to learn there really is minimal dust. The guys showed up on time every day, they cleaned up at the end of the day and Sye honored his quote. My floors look like new and I am thrilled. I would recommend Sye Walker's Colorado Dustless Inc. to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Hardwood Refinishing, November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara S. from Golden COlorado USA - See all reviews by Barbara S.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

We were happy with the work done by Sye of Colorado Dustless from beginning to end. The company's response to our request for an estimate was prompt as well as their arrival work times. Their fees seemed reasonable and the crew all seemed to be conscientious about the care and quality of their workmanship. The floor looks nice.

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Happy Customer, October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Dana Z from Littleton CO - See all reviews by Dana Z

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye did a beautiful job on our Brazilian Cherry hardwood floors and stairs. We had our lower level done by Guy's three years ago and I wish I had known about Sye then. He was always prompt and curteous and took the time to show me what he had done and always answered any questions I had. His attention to detail and quality is superb. He also kept his work area very clean. I would highly recommend Colorado Dustless to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Impressive !, September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Debra H. from Parker CO - See all reviews by Debra H.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

CO Dustless was recommend to us by a friend. Before we even had our floors redone we recommended them to another friend! Our floors were in bad shape and they look like new again. CO Dustless is prompt courteous professional knowledgeable and has competitive pricing. There was minimal clean up after the project was complete. Our floors are AMAZING and I have already recommended them to a neighbor. The owner was on the job every day from start to finish. We will be using them again to replace the carpet on our stairs in the near future. We highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Doug Nath, September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Doug N. from Parker CO - See all reviews by Doug N.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye refinished our existing wood floors in 2011 - they looked great! We decided to have the carpet removed from the living room and dining room and put in wood in 2012; about 15 months later. Time and the sun can change your wood floors so there was a chance that the old and new would not blend perfectly. Sye came in and put down the new floors and matched the old wood stain and finish perfectly! You would never know they were not put in at the same time. His professionalism and attention to detail are unmatched. We would highly recommend Colorado Dustless!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Highly Recommended, August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kim H from Centennial CO - See all reviews by Kim H

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We had hard wood in dining room and kitchen that did not match but were on a budget to fix the problem. Received 2 estimates & Sye quoted HALF the price of the other company. Exceptional Quality - Professional Workmanship all within our budget. Sye was a pleasure to work with. Highly Recommend Colorado Dustless!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Refinish & Add New Hardwood Flooring, August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Frances B from Highlands Ranch CO - See all reviews by Frances B

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We had our existing hardwood floors refinished because we had some water damage in the kitchen from the dishwasher plus some areas where the finish was peeling. Then we also decided to replace the carpet in the hallway & study with hardwood. Sye was great in his recommendations to 'update' the floors to a more natural state (instead of the shiny/orangeish stain) as well as keeping the one step-down carpeted with the wood backing. It looks GREAT! You can't even tell where the existing wood is from the new! Sye & his entire crew were great (very professional but friendly) - always here promptly @ 7am..never taking a break! The project was done in record time. I was surprised to see how much of the work Sye does himself and he is very thorough & meticulous! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Colorado Dustless! THANKS Sye!! :o)

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Refinish, August 08, 2012
Reviewer: Jim Snyder from Louisville Colorado - See all reviews by Jim Snyder

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Absolutely a great job... Fabulous attention to detail and quality was off the chart. Sye and his crew were very professional and fast... So glad I did not try to do it myself. They used top of the line products and were in and out in a very short time... I would recommend Colorado dustless for any work needed on wood floors. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Excellent Water Damage Repair, July 27, 2012
Reviewer: L. Gregory from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by L. Gregory

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I had about 50sq/ft of water damage on my hardwood floors. Sye could have easily made the same recommendation of all the big name floor companies in Denver that I had quote the repair - "have to refinish all 1000sq/ft" - but he didn't. Sye told me that although I would notice a slight difference for a few months - the direct sunlight exposure to the damaged area would blend very well in a short time. Sye made the repair (after ensuring that the floor was dry enough) and did an outstanding job. Very clean very fast and very professional. Saved me several thousand dollars as well. I will use Colorado Dustless when I need the floor refinished in a few years.

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



wood floor addition to match existing floor, July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Debbie C from Centennial Co - See all reviews by Debbie C

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We were very pleased with the quality of our wood floors and the stain that matched perfectly with existing flooring. I would recommend and use again Colorado Dustless again!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Highly Recommend, July 04, 2012
Reviewer: Curt S from Littleton - See all reviews by Curt S

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Price Quality Service are great. Highly Recommend Sye and his crew.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Smooth as glass, June 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dr. JS from Englewood CO - See all reviews by Dr. JS

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Meticulous job from start to finish. Attention to detail. Beautiful finish; thresholds and transitions nicely done. Honest straightforward to work with. Very competitive prices. Glad we chose Colorado Dustless!!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Refinishing, June 02, 2012
Reviewer: Don Hilleary from Denver CO - See all reviews by Don Hilleary

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye obviously knows what he doing. Great job.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



My Floor is AmaZiNg!, May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Aurora CO USA - See all reviews by Stephanie

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Thank you for bringing my floor back to NEW!!! I Love it! I definitely will recommend you to everyone!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Very Happy, April 30, 2012
Reviewer: SC from Denver - See all reviews by SC

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Collecting quotes and becoming educated on house projects is stressful and time consuming enough. Sye displayed total professionalism through to his knowledge about floors and the products that he uses - and he is on time!! Our floors turned out beautiful and he'll be receiving our referrals to family and friends. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Excellent, April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Loren P from ArvadaCO - See all reviews by Loren P

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Total Pro., returned calls and showed up when he said he would. Called the day before to let me know when he would be here. Arrived on time and went to work till the job was done. If you need a floor guy, Sye's your man.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



WOW!, April 02, 2012
Reviewer: Janice P. from Elizabeth CO - See all reviews by Janice P.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We purchased a home five years ago and used a cut-rate floor re-finisher. We got what we paid for. After 5 years our floors were graying everywhere and looked hopeless. Sye did his magic and they are fabulous! Everything done on time and to perfection! Thank you Colorado Dustless!


Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



owner is satisfied, January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Bernard/S from Littleton Co USA - See all reviews by Bernard/S

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The work was great the job looked great. I would recommend colorado dustless to anybody that needed anything done related to hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Refinish damaged hickery flooring, January 03, 2012
Reviewer: Chris P from Longmont colorado - See all reviews by Chris P

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We have had Sye do a number of jobs for us and have referred him to 5 people who all had excellent results. He is on time friendly and produces a quality product.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Beautiful!, December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Dianne D. from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Dianne D.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye was recommended by my contractor. I put 4 inch plank hickory hardwood throughout my main floor during a remodel. The floors are stunning and Sye and his assistant did an amazing job! I would refer them to anyone without hesitation. Thank you - you are talented and skillful.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great job!, December 06, 2011
Reviewer: Kristyn U from Parker CO - See all reviews by Kristyn U

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye
Thanks for your hard work on our wood floor refinish. While the maple does indeed take the stain a bit funky (which you told me about) we are very happy with the work! I would definitely recommend you!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great job!, November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Trish P. from CO USA - See all reviews by Trish P.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We took out the carpet in our living/dining room and replaced with hardwoods. We re-sanded the existing floors in the entry & kitchen & then stained everything. This entire project was done within 1 wk & turned out beautiful. Sye is meticulous professional and conscientious about his work. Showed up 7a.m. every day. AND we didn't have to move out of the house while project was going on.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great job both times!, October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jean T. from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Jean T.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye installed a floor in our master bedroom closet a couple of years ago. He did an amazing job at a great price. We were very pleased.CO. Dustless also refinished our worn hardwood floors in the kitchen about four years ago. Last Spring we remodeled our kitchen. Because the footprint of the new kitchen was different from that of the old there were blank spaces in the floor. Colorado Dustless (who did not put in the original hardwood floor in 2002) was able to install new wood and stain it to match it perfectly to the existing floor. They had told us that the match might not be perfect but it was. I recommend them highly! They show up when they say they will and do the work in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great service and jobs well done, September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anne L. from Centennial CO - See all reviews by Anne L.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Colorado dustless has refinished our floors twice and added wood stairs and added wood flooring to a whole room for us. There is very little to no residue with the process they use to sand the floors. And we have had two different situations that we caused that required Colorado Dustless to come out and do spot repairs which they have done seamlessly. You cannot tell that there was a stain or a large scratch at all. We highly recommend Colorado dustless for any hardwood flooring needs.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Won't use anyone else, August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anne from Denver CO - See all reviews by Anne

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

My interior designer wanted me to use the guys she's always used in her high end Aspen/Vail homes but we had used Sye before with great results. Once again he did a great job with no dust literally anywhere. I didn't have to drape anything or cover cabinet doors. Everything was perfect. Don't go anywhere else!!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



A definite thumb up!!, July 03, 2011
Reviewer: David Y. from Commerce City CO - See all reviews by David Y.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye was able to get me in on short notice and did a fantastic job! I can't stress how very impressed I am with the finished product the cleanliness( no dust) and professionalism of this business. I would with a doubt recommend this company to anybody who wants beautiful floors at an affordable price. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Best & truely dustless, April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Brian T. from Denver CO USA - See all reviews by Brian T.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye runs a top flight operation & provides competitive service in a very professional manor. I would highly recommend Colorado Dustless to any one requiring floor refinishing replacement or new flooring installation. Give him a call... he will treat you right!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Excellent Work and Fabulous Attitude, April 05, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie M from Centennial Co - See all reviews by Debbie M

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I am super picky! Sye did an amazing job of putting in new flooring which matched the old. No one would ever know they were not put in at the same time. He cares greatly about his finished product and your floor will show that attention to detail. I have about 1900 sq ft and I have been looking for any issues.....I can't find any. I was skeptical about the dustless aspect and was pleasantly suprised to find that my clean up was minimal. He came every morning by 7 just as he said he would. He was readily available by phone. My floors and my experience surpassed my expectations and I would highly recommend him. It is a pleasure doing business with Colorado Dustless and Sye.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Very satisfied, January 07, 2011
Reviewer: Greg B from Lakewood CO - See all reviews by Greg B

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye did a wonderful job refinishing our hardwood floor. It was pretty beaten up and now it looks new! Sye is very professional hardworking and quick. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Highly Recommend, December 15, 2010
Reviewer: K Panzarino from Colorado - See all reviews by K Panzarino

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I choose Colorado Dustless based on both the competitive quote (I had 5 bids) and on the fact that a top quality product was being used on my floors and that a truck mounted system was being used. This was not my first time having wood floors re-done but is was my best experience. My husband did not see it until it was finished and he was thrilled with the finished product. Sye was meticulous and my floors were greatly improved. And what a clean job no dust at all to speak of!

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Nice work!, November 27, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Anonymous

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye was very professional and did an excellent job on our floors. He finished in the time he quoted and installation and finish were all excellent. Would highly recommend him and will use him again!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



I love my new floor!, November 13, 2010
Reviewer: Patty S. from Centennial CO USA - See all reviews by Patty S.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye was so helpful in giving me pointers on how to do my own demo. The price was great and the work was done quickly and professionally. I love my new bamboo floor! I would recommend Colorado Dustless to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



A project well done, November 09, 2010
Reviewer: Fred and Ronda from Thornton - See all reviews by Fred and Ronda

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We had Sye Walker and Colorado Dustless refinish an existing oak floor and add a new oak floor in the adjoining family room. The job looks phenomenal. From the initial estimate through the completion of the project Sye was responsive and very helpful. We had heard horror stories about the dust and damage of refinishing. Colorado Dustless was practically dust free. Sye's attention to detail during the installation refinishing and cleanup was exceptional. We highly recommend Colorado Dustless

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



hardwood floor refinishing, July 09, 2010
Reviewer: Roy and Roseanne Masters from Golden CO USA - See all reviews by Roy and Roseanne Masters

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The work that Colorado Dustless Inc did for us was outstanding! The owner of the company was personally involved from the time of the estimate to the end of the job. He took the time to explain to us what the job would entail how we should get prepared for the work the timing of the job and answered all of our questions in a professional and competent manner. Communication was excellent. We are extremely satisfied with the work that was done and recommend this company to anyone who has hardwood floor refinishing needs.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Done right!, May 06, 2010
Reviewer: Tim B. from Centennial CO USA - See all reviews by Tim B.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye Walker and his partner Anthony put red oak floors in my office and family room and "laced" into existing oak in my entryway and kitchen. The install and lacing were excellent as was the sanding and finish work. The entire job is outstanding! Sye ordered the exact same wood from the mill and made sure that the wood was completely acclimated to my house and Colorado which is very important.
I would reccommend Colorado Dustless for any kind of hardwood flooring work. Sye and Anthony are professional honest reliable and very competetive on quotes.

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Beautiful Floors, May 04, 2010
Reviewer: Scott from Westminster CO - See all reviews by Scott

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his crew did an incredible job I handed them beat up abused looking floors and they made them look incredible. I posted pictures on my Facebook page go ahead and check them out

http://www.facebook.com/#!/album.php?aid=54929&id=1531582279

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Exceeded Expectations, March 14, 2010
Reviewer: Josh R from Denver CO - See all reviews by Josh R

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his teammate knows customer satisfaction. Sye spent the time with my wife and I on ensuring the color we were choosing for our wood floor would be perfect as it relates to the room and the cabinets. He went above and beyond in ensuring we were satisfied and he was 100% accurate on the color of the floor. I was shocked to see how our older floor looks completely new as if someone just put a new floor in.

Syes customer service and follow-up was above and beyond. He was even able to accommodate OUR schedule which made the process even easier. I would recommend Colorado Dustless for anyone looking to re-finish their wood floor. Not only was he professional but most importantly his work was like that of a perfectionist.

Thanks again
Josh & Abby

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



very satisfied, December 04, 2009
Reviewer: Howard Folz from Littleton CO - See all reviews by Howard Folz

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The job consisted of matching existing hard wood and was done to perfection.
It takes an artist's eye to blend the old with the new. Sye listened to our requests and we couldn't be happier.
I would recommend Colorado Dustless to anyone who is considering the installation or refinishing of hard wood floors.
Pam & Howie Folz

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



An Exceptional Company to work with!, November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Betty from Denver CO - See all reviews by Betty

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Sye and his staff at Colorado Dustless did a fantastic job on our hard wood floors. They were patience with my decision on the color and
worked to make me totally satisfied with the results. Their work was
exceptional and the ethics and integrity on this company far exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend them to our family
and friends.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Satisfied customer, November 23, 2009
Reviewer: Carol S from Broomfield CO USA - See all reviews by Carol S

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Our floors turned out beautiful and I "wood" highly recommend Colorado Dustless. The dustless system they used was great with very little cleanup.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



AAA Rated in Denver, November 23, 2009
Reviewer: Keith D from Denver CO - See all reviews by Keith D

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I was greatly impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail by Sye and his staff at Colorado Dustless. The job was not only completed sooner than I expected but with a very high degree of quality. I was also impressed with the lack of dust throughout the finishing process. I would highly recommend them for any floor installation and/or refinishing.


__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great Work!, November 22, 2009
Reviewer: Scott and Connie S. from Denver Colorado - See all reviews by Scott and Connie S.

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

All my floors have been done by Colorado Dustless. Their works is the BEST! I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



A Wonderful Experience!!, November 19, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous from Anytown AT 55555 - See all reviews by Anonymous

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

The team at Coloardo Dustless provided exceptional timely service. Always arrived on time and worked with us at every turn. The installation and refinishing were managed with a high level of integrity and quality. The experience was fantastic. I would highly recomend Sye and the group at Colorado Dustless. I WILL use them again; without question.

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Great Job!!, November 16, 2009
Reviewer: Ann I from Castle Pines North CO USA - See all reviews by Ann I

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

We are very happy with the hardwood floors Sye installed for us. We replaced the carpet on most of the main floor of our home and love it! Sye and his team did awesome work. They were very knowledgeable and professional. Sye was always here when he said he would be. Great Job!!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Very Enriching!, November 16, 2009
Reviewer: Scott from Denver CO USA - See all reviews by Scott

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I am very pleased with the work Sye Walker & his company performed as part of transforming a run down house into an urban "country cottage". He very successfully repaired & refinished 66 year old solid oak flooring. The color change from light to dark left us with a wonderful finish & a rich appearance we never expected...one that recaptured the look of the era. I have used Colorado Dustless on (2) occassions & am very comfortable recommending them to others.

__________________

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Refinishing Job, November 10, 2009
Reviewer: Ann from Brighton CO - See all reviews by Ann

Customer Service   
Quality of Work   
Professionalism   
Work performed in a timely manner   
Overall Satisfaction   
0 of 0 people found this review helpful

I thought that Sye's knowledge of hardwood flooring was very helpful. The work performed far exceeded my expectations. Great Job!

Was this review helpful?  

Comments | (Report this)



Click here to go back